2019 Dates for the Diary

Tuesday 1st January Nursery Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Nursery open – 7.30am
Sunday 6th January Epiphany (Christian)
Sunday 27th January International Chocolate Cake day
Tuesday 5th February Chinese New Year – Year of the Pig
Thursday 14th February Valentine’s Day
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February Half Term
Wednesday 27th February Crazy Kiln
Friday 1st March St. David’s day
Tuesday 5th March Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday 6th March Ash Wednesday
Thursday 7th March World Book day – Dress up day
Thursday 14th March Children’s Craft day
Friday 15th March Red Nose day – Dress in red day
Sunday 17th March St Patrick’s Day
Sunday 31st March Mothering Sunday
Monday 15th – 26th April Half Term
Friday 19th April Good Friday – Nursery Closed
Sunday 21st April Queen’s Birthday
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday – Nursery Closed
Tuesday 23rd April St. George’s Day
Monday 6th May

May bank holiday – Nursery Closed

Ramadan Start

Tuesday 14th May Crazy Kiln
Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd May Photographer
Monday 27th May Spring bank holiday – Nursery Closed
Tuesday 28th – Friday 31st May Half Term
Sunday 16th June Father’s Day
Thursday 4th July American Independence Day
Saturday 6th July Pre-School Graduation
Monday 22nd July – 9th September Summer Holidays
Monday 26th August Summer bank holiday – Nursery Closed
Saturday 7th September Summer Fair
Thursday 26th September Macmillian Coffee Morning
Thursday 24th October Crazy Kiln
Sunday 27th October Diwali
Monday 28th – Friday 1st November Half Term
Thursday 31st October Halloween – Dress up day
Tuesday 5th November Guy Fawkes Day
Sunday 10th November Remembrance Day
Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st November Photographer
Thursday 28th November Thanksgiving
Saturday 30th November St Andrew’s Day
Saturday 14th December Christmas Performance
Monday 23rd December First day of Hanukkah
Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve – Nursery closed 1.30pm
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Nursery open – 7.30am